How to Write Your Dragon Kid

Hello, reader-peeps!

Who knows what happens in April?

Camp NaNoWriMo!

And I am 100% insane for thinking I’m going to write a whole book in a month.

Oh well.

I’m really excited about this book. It’s actually an overhaul of a story very near and dear to me.

I’m not saying a thing about it, though. You know me. I keep my mouth shut about WIPs.

But if I actually get it written in a month, it won’t be long before you hear about it.

Now, as I’ve tried to make it a bit of a tradition for NaNo Events, I like to pick a movie character to channel during my writing (mostly just to use the gifs for posts). I’ve done Elsa and Jack Sparrow. This April, I’ve chosen…

Hiccup.

Not so coincidentally, How to Train Your Dragon is a very apt book/movie for me writing this particular book. Though maybeย How to Write Your Dragon Kid would be more accurate.

Haha it shouldn't make me laugh but it's hilarious.

No, I didn’t say anything. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Kate out.

7 thoughts on “How to Write Your Dragon Kid

Ooh! Are you going to leave a comment? I love comments! And I like replying to them, too!

