Willy, Nilly, Silly Old Bear

It’s National Winnie-the-Pooh Day!

A.A. Milne, the author of the Winnie-the-Pooh books, was born 135 years ago today. And in case you didn’t know, Pooh is very near and dear to my heart.

To celebrate, I shall share some of my favorite Pooh Bear moments with you.


“WHERE DOES THE SCHEDULE SAY BUNNIES CRY?”

“I salute you! And for those of your doomed never to return, I salute you twice!”

Happy Winnie-the-Pooh Day to all of you! Did any of you grow up with Pooh Bear, too? Do you have favorite quotes? Tell me in the comments!

Kate out.

One thought on “Willy, Nilly, Silly Old Bear

Ooh! Are you going to leave a comment? I love comments! And I like replying to them, too!

