Non-Stop

Oh, hi, it's so good to see you ! / Jane (LBD)

Hi, reader-peeps!

So, I have an announcement.

I am going on hiatus for about three weeks.

With the exception of maybe a Valentine’s Day post if I get it finished, there will not be anymore posts on Spiral-Bound for the rest of February.

As for why, I have something I’m working on. I need to be as undistracted as possible with it. That is all I’m going to say about it.

Have a song. It’s about writing (kind of), so it’s an instant favorite for me. And then Hamilton is just so determined that this song is kinda empowering.

And you guys should really try Hamilton if you haven’t. It isn’t family-friendly in it’s entirety, but if you can get past that, it is great.

So. Don’t forget to be awesome and I will be back in March.

“My name is Lizzie Bennet. And thank you for watching my videos.” (gif) Bye bye, Lizzie

 

5 thoughts on “Non-Stop

  1. How mysterious. I wish you the best of luck with… whatever it is you are doing. 😛 (Also, if you’re interested, I posted the first post in my editing series based on yours the other day.)

Ooh! Are you going to leave a comment? I love comments! And I like replying to them, too!

