hi

I’m just going to be totally honest here.

I do not like it when bloggers suddenly disappear without any explanation. Now, some bloggers are a bit sporadic about posting and that’s okay. But when a blogger posts regularly and I come to expect a post and then there is no post… and then there’s no post the next time I expect it, either…Β and again… and next thing you know, it’s been three months since you’ve seen that blogger anywhere on the internet and…

"Then what happened?":
WHAT HAPPENED? MR. FISH, DID YOU DIE?

So. This is me giving you an explanation for my disappearance. I realize it hasn’t been very long, just over a week, which I have gotten into the terrible habit of doing.

Explanation: I have been coughing to death. For about a week. And I still am, but it’s getting better. And for at least two or three days this past week, I have lacked the energy to even open a Word Doc, much less write anything.

So there is that. Here’s hoping to more frequent blogging and less coughing.

This is what happens when you just keep swimming, guys! Learn all about the Finding Nemo sequel HERE!
DFTBA!

 

 

10 thoughts on “hi

  1. *laughs hysterically at the “Mr. Fish, did you die?” picture*
    *wonders why she’s laughing hysterically*
    *realizes it probably has to do with being tired and school*

    …Ahem! Anyway. Hi back. I hope you get all the way better soon. *hugs*

  2. I have the same problem with vanishing bloggers….I did disappear once, though, as evidenced by the fact that my blog archive goes straight from February to April.

    Hope you feel better soon!

  3. Sorry about being one of those very bloggers, Robyn (or should I call you Katie now?). I really ought to, at the very least, post something to say that I probably won’t be posting much, if anything, anymore (because I don’t think it’s something I can really make a habit of, this year).

    Sorry as well to hear about your cough. I hope you feel better soon!

    Lovely gifs : )

Ooh! Are you going to leave a comment? I love comments! And I like replying to them, too!

