C is for… Editing

So. I’ve been busy. To say the least.

Doing what?

Typing/editing. In other words, going slowly (and painfully) insane…

This Sesame Street "Les Miserables" Parody Wins The Internet

This isn’t even the real editing yet…

This Sesame Street "Les Miserables" Parody Wins The Internet
This will be me during the real edits…

I did the math and found out that I only have about 13.5k left of LASER to type up. And I am still going to fall short of my 50k goal.

Alright, enough beating around the bush. The point of this post is letting you know that I am going on partial hiatus.

Until I am done typing up LASER, I’m only going to post once a week. This should only take 2 or 3 weeks at most, so it won’t be too long. (I’d like to say it’ll only take 2 weeks, but that’s just like jinxing myself, you know?)

This Sesame Street "Les Miserables" Parody Wins The Internet

In the meantime, we need to have a cookie revolution, don’t you think?

This Sesame Street "Les Miserables" Parody Wins The Internet
VIVE LA CRUNCH!!! VIVE LA CRUNCH!!! VIVE LA CRUNCH!!!

Will you join in my crusade? Who will be strong and stand with me? Beyond the cookie jar is there a world you long to see? Then join in the fight that will give you delicious cookies!

Alright, this is getting a bit silly, but there is a very serious cookie shortage around here!

This Sesame Street "Les Miserables" Parody Wins The Internet

Anyway. Time for me to get back to the barricade! typing.

This Sesame Street "Les Miserables" Parody Wins The Internet
DFTBA! …And will you join me in my crusade for cookies?
11 thoughts on “C is for… Editing

  1. Cookie Monster meets Les Mis. Oh, the hilarity!

    I will join in your crusade! My sister /just/ made a lovely batch of chocolate chip cookies (by the way, it is very hard to eat a warm, falling apart cookie in one hand while trying to type homework with the other). And should you need a partner in crime to help you type, I shall join you in battles against Lord Procrastination.

  2. Yes I will join you on the cookie crusade! We must fight for their rights! Viva la crunch! Also, have fun with LASER!!!

Ooh! Are you going to leave a comment? I love comments! And I like replying to them, too!

