So…

I would like to direct your attention to the follower count on the footer of the blog.

Do you see that?

Peoples! THAT IS 100 FOLLOWERS!

#doctorwho animated #gif

doctor who gifs | Doctor dancing gif Guys… thank you so much! I’m honored and touched and I just want to hug you all and give you things!

HUG gif

1000 years old and he still gets as excited about ice cream as a 5 year old (click through for gifs)
Virtual ice cream for all!!!

Thank you, again, for following this humble little piece of the blogosphere.

You are all awesome.

23 thoughts on “So…

  1. OH MY GOSH HOW UTTERLY SPECTACULAR! That’s just fantabulous and I am so happy for you – you really deserve each one of those 100 followers.

    To many more! 🙂

  2. I love that feeling! ^_^
    Also that “OH YES” Ten gif. Oh my goodness. I used that thing so often back in the day… I forgot about it and now I’m all nostalgic and happiful. *flail*
    Congrats on your 100 followers! 🙂

  3. OBVIOUSLY YOU ARE THE AWESOME ONE CONSIDERING IT IS YOU WHO HAS 100 FOLLOWERS! OMG!!! HUZZZAH *throws cake and delicious things at you* YOU ARE AMAZING.

Ooh! Are you going to leave a comment? I love comments! And I like replying to them, too!

