Cake For Everyone!

Do you know what today is?

If you said Tuesday, August 19, 2014, you are absolutely correct!

.

 

But do you know why today is awesome?

 

#braceyourself

 

This is Spiral-Bound’s 50th post!!!

And I’ve been blogging for exactly 11 weeks!!!

In the short time I’ve been blogging, I’ve accumulated more than 75 followers, almost 2000 views, and just over 1000 comments. Thank you all so much for following, reading, and commenting!

#youalwaysknowwhattosay
You guys are awesome!

 

Also…

#Birthday
Ta-da!

I’m 23.

And that’s all I will say about that.

 

Don’t forget about the giveaway I’m having! There’s still time to enter.

Hope today is as awesome for you guys as it is for me! DFTBA!

 

 

 

 

 

20 thoughts on “Cake For Everyone!

  1. HOORAY! WHAT AN AWESOME AWESOME DAY!

    Well, I suppose it’s been a pretty good day…I mean, I had to wait at the DMV for a very long time, retake a test I wasn’t supposed to have to take, TWICE, but I did emerge with a shiny piece of plastic. Ha.

    However, it’s not raining, second day of school and so far so good, and it’s your birthday, so. Pretty awesome day.

    Apparently I know a lot of people with birthdays this week. (As in, 11th through…today, I guess.)

Ooh! Are you going to leave a comment? I love comments! And I like replying to them, too!

