Tag, I’m It

Hi! I’m answering the questions from my own tag today.

The questions:

  1. Which was your favorite birthday you’ve had and why? When I turned fourteen, my family threw a surprise party for me while we were on vacation. That was awesome and so much fun.
  2. Who is your favorite fictional dragon and why? Why on earth did I ask this question? What was I thinking? Well… Okay. Picking two. One, A-through-L from The Girl Who Circumnavigated Fairyland in a Ship of Her Own Making. (The book’s only fault is the length of the title.) Two, my dragon Drake.
  3. What is something awesome you’ve done this summer? I went to Gulf Shores, Alabama and I started a new book.  (Okay, that’s two awesome things.) Oh! And I started a blog.
  4. What are your favorite flavors of cake and ice cream? Texas sheet cake (it’s chocolate) and Heath ice cream.
  5. Which quality of dragons do you think is cooler, the ability to fly or the ability to breathe fire? Breathing fire. No contest.
  6. What is your favorite book that you’ve read this summer? The Accidental Hero by Matt Myklusch.
  7. Will your age on your next birthday be an even or odd number? Would it also be a prime number? Odd and prime! (Nope. I will not be giving exact numbers. Yet, if at all.)
  8. If given the choice, would you become a dragon rider? No. I am terrified of heights. But if I could be a dragon trainer, that I would do.
  9. Do you actually make a wish before blowing out the candles on your birthday cake? Yes. Yes, I do.

 

Don’t forget about the giveaway I’m having! You have to click this link to get to the giveaway: a Rafflecopter giveaway.

DFTBA.

52 thoughts on “Tag, I’m It

  1. Hehe, I didn’t think about the heights, either… Thankfully, I’m only wary of them, not actually afraid. So I’ll just have to be careful when I choose my dragon, right? 😀

    Oooh, Accidental Hero was good. I read the entire trilogy this summer, but I liked the third one the best.

Ooh! Are you going to leave a comment? I love comments! And I like replying to them, too!

